Staff Directory


ERICK PUBLIC SCHOOLS STAFF DIRECTORY


Elementary Staff



Allen, Kara - Aide
kallen@erick.k12.ok.us

Brinkley, Alicia - Aide
abrinkley@erick.k12.ok.us

Bussey, Amber - 2nd Grade
abussey@erick.k12.ok.us 

George, Heather - 1st Grade
hgeorge@erick.k12.ok.us 

Greene, Carolyn - 3rd-5th
cgreene@erick.k12.ok.us

Hill, Kenneth - Principal
khill@erick.k12.ok.us 

James, Cindy - Aide
cjames@erick.k12.ok.us

Lowrance, Heather - 3rd-5th
hmayfield@erick.k12.ok.us 

Macaulay, Caitlyn - Computers, Reading
cmacaulay@erick.k12.ok.us

McGuire, Randi - Library
rmcguire@erick.k12.ok.us

Miller, LaCinda - 3rd-5th
ldmiller@erick.k12.ok.us 

Newcomb, Dana - 1st Grade
dnewcomb@Erick.k12.ok.us 

Pritchard, Chelsie - PreK
cpritchard@erick.k12.ok.us 

Smith, Tracy - Kindergarten
tdsmith@erick.k12.ok.us

Tindle, Leslie - Secretary
ltindle@erick.k12.ok.us


 


 


Middle School/High School Staff


Anderson, Kyle - Alg. II, MS STEM, Woodshop
canderson@erick.k12.ok.us

Cummins, Sharon - Computers, Yearbook, Technology
scummins@erick.k12.ok.us

Fox, Matthew - JH/HS Principal, Geography, Softball
mfox@erick.k12.ok.us

Grubbs, Ty- English
wgrubbs@erick.k12.ok.us

Hill, Shannon - Counselor
shill@erick.k12.ok.us

James, Johnny - Superintendent
jjames@erick.k12.ok.us

Janz, Amy - 7th-8th-9th Math,Life Skills
ajanz@erick.k12.ok.us 

Janz, Justin - History, Coach
jjanz@erick.k12.ok.us 

Kleckner, Mindy - Academic Achievement, Careers, Softball
mkleckner@erick.k12.ok.us

Leach, Randi - Library
rleach@erick.k12.ok.us

Lindenfelser, Jared - Vo-Ag
jlindenfelser@erick.k12.ok.us 

Little, Tori - English, History, Geometry, Asst. Principal, Technology Director 
tlittle@erick.k12.ok.us

Newcomb, Jase - Science, Coach
jnewcomb@Erick.k12.ok.us

Newton, Wanda - Art
wnewton@erick.k12.ok.us

Reimer, Linda - Secretary
lreimer@erick.k12.ok.us
 
Strange, Nikki - Special Education, Elem Social Studies, Leadership 
nstrange@erick.k12.ok.us 

Smith, Rick - Maint., PE, Baseball 
rsmith@erick.k12.ok.us 

Woolsey, Marty - Administration Secretary
mwoolsey@erick.k12.ok.us